So If you dont know, I am a massive fan of mobile apple devices. I read an article tonight talking about adding pico style projectors into iPhones and such.

I for one would get a lot of use out of this. My iphone 4 doubles as a camera, so to have the ability to take a photo, or video, and then immediately have the option to view it directly off of a wall or ceiling is amazing. The other thing is, apparently the technology they are developing will allow you to not only interact with the image on the wall, but with multiple devices projecting next to each other will be able to slide images and such from one screen to the next…

O.O

Yeah. That was my facial exprezsion when I read that. Does anyone suddenly have visions of themselves pretending to be tom cruise in minority report?

Anyway, heres a link to the article :-

http://www.themobileindian.com/news/2437_Apple-may-soon-add-projector-to-iPhone

Have a read and tell me what you think!

